WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT US


If you are logged into your account you can write a Review and Rate the training. 

1 Martini Glass - Poor 

5 Martini Glasses- Excellent 




Our Reviews



Heather N

Media, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: 320 Market cafe Media

Date Submited: Monday, Sep 25, 2017 11:34 PM
Review:
Comprehensive and easy to navigate.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you for the review Heather.


Heather Q

McKeesport, PA
Job Title: Server

Date Submited: Friday, Sep 15, 2017 7:41 AM
Review:
The course was very informative & easy to understand. I learned a lot just from taking this course. Definitely would recommend everyone not only those serving alcohol to take the course to become more educated.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Heather, thank you for the review and the recommendation.


Jon Z

Port Matilda, PA
Job Title: Server
Establishment Name: Freelance

Date Submited: Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 1:17 PM
Review:
Comprehensive and informative.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks for the review Jon


Michael K

Pgh, PA
Job Title: bartender
Establishment Name: Bravo

Date Submited: Monday, Aug 14, 2017 9:53 PM
Review:
Mark is an amazing human being ,he put up with my frustration and bad attitude walked me through the whole process with a dignity that is not often encountered. Feel free to ask him any questions he will respond rapidly. He deserves an award . Thanks again sir.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks for your kind words Mike


Angel M

Harrisburg, PA
Job Title: server
Establishment Name: Gilligan

Date Submited: Tuesday, Aug 08, 2017 1:03 AM
Review:
The training was very clear and easy to follow. However, i would like to know the answers to the questions i got wrong. I also think some of the questions were not covered in the material.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Angel, Thank you for your response to the training we appreciate it. In reference to the answers to the final test, the PLCB does not give us access to what answers you scored incorrectly.


Lillie C

Philadelphia , PA
Job Title: Public Relations
Establishment Name: Pollyodd Fine Liqueur

Date Submited: Monday, Jun 26, 2017 3:31 PM
Review:
Incredibly clear and concise information. Very easy to follow. Thank you
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank You Lillie


Jill D

Easton, PA
Job Title: GM
Establishment Name: Kremmer's Catering

Date Submited: Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:42 PM
Review:
I have taken multiple classes with Mark when I was with Sodexo and needed to certify my staff loved the classroom setting. Now being with a small company and I only needed recertification it was great after work at my own pace. Thanks Mark your the Best
Response From Mark Kantner:
Jill, The classroom trainings at Sodexo where enjoyable for me as well. Thanks for taking the training online, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed it. Mark


Genna W

Hummelstown, PA
Job Title: Server
Establishment Name: Tattered Flag

Date Submited: Thursday, May 18, 2017 10:56 AM
Review:
Super easy and helpful!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Genna, Thanks for the Super review, I appreciate it!!


Kalei S

pittsburgh, PA
Job Title: Catering Staff
Establishment Name: Big Burrito

Date Submited: Tuesday, May 16, 2017 7:11 PM
Review:
Thank you Mark Kantner for making it so easy for me to complete my RAMP certification. Not only did the website include all the information I needed to successfully complete the training, but you were so helpful in helping me gain access when I spoke with you over the phone. I got a 100%.....but I would say, you got a 100% for creating an expert online course.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Kalei, I was more then happy to help, thanks for the 100% rating and congratulations on passing the test with 100% score...


Julia W

Hummelstown, PA
Job Title: Future Bartender
Establishment Name: Mt. Gretna Craft Brewery

Date Submited: Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:09 AM
Review:
Very convenient and easy to use. I did this all from my phone. It would be nice to know what questions I missed, not sure if there is a way to do that but I did not see it. Thank you!!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Julia, Thanks for the review. Yes, taking the training from your cell phone does make it very convenient. The PLCB does not give us access to the questions that you missed. Thanks, Mark


Frank A

Hollidaysburg, PA
Job Title: Retired
Establishment Name: Jaffa Shrine

Date Submited: Thursday, Apr 06, 2017 5:24 PM
Review:
I learned quite a bit about looking out for over drinking. And about tending bar
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you for the your input Frank, I appreciate it.


Kieatia P

Pittsburgh, PA
Job Title: ASSISTANT MANAGER/SERVER
Establishment Name: PRESQUE WINE CELLARS

Date Submited: Monday, Feb 20, 2017 2:23 AM
Review:
IT TOOK LONGER THAN WHAT I WAS TOLD, BUT THIS EXPERIENCE WAS INDULGING.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Kieatia, thanks for your response, I am glad you enjoyed the training. The program does take around 2 hrs to complete and review, before you take the final test. I think everyone moves through at a slightly different pace.


Gene R

broimall pa, PA
Job Title: server bartender FOH manager
Establishment Name: Then porch

Date Submited: Monday, Jan 23, 2017 6:57 PM
Review:
great class learned alot !!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks Gene,good to hear!


Cynthia H

PORTERSVILLE, PA
Job Title: Server
Establishment Name: The Corner In Harlansburg

Date Submited: Monday, Nov 14, 2016 1:23 PM
Review:
Very informative! I especially loved the narrative concept and the ease of starting and stopping at my own pace. Given the warning before starting the test was key for me, it allowed me (24 hours later) to establish private time for taking the test. Thank you
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks for your input Cynthia


Mary R

pittsburgh , PA
Job Title: Promotional Specialist for breakthru beverage

Date Submited: Sunday, Oct 30, 2016 1:52 PM
Review:
This was a very comprehensive training and easy to follow. I like the sample quiz and the ability to test your knowledge prior to the final test.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks Mary, Yes, the quizzes are very helpful in preparation for the final test.


Jordan V

Bethlehem, PA
Job Title: Bartender

Date Submited: Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 10:22 PM
Review:
Very easy ! And quick
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks Jordan


Renee G

Philadelphia, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: Frank's Place

Date Submited: Friday, Oct 21, 2016 8:15 AM
Review:
Very easy and informative was able to complete at my leisure
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks for your review Renne.


Jean W

Johnstown, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: VFW Post 155

Date Submited: Monday, Sep 19, 2016 3:48 PM
Review:
Very easy to navigate, course was very informative
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks Jean


Tara A

hereford, PA
Job Title: Bartender

Date Submited: Monday, Sep 19, 2016 7:34 AM
Review:
training was very easy and informative....narration was very clear since i am hearing impaired and i liked the fact that i was able to take notes for future references...thank you!!!
Response From Mark Kantner:
The narration is done by Mark James, he does have a very clear, distinctive, and easy to listen to voice, Thanks Tara


Michael S

chambersburg, PA
Job Title: bar fender
Establishment Name: daves tavern inc

Date Submited: Thursday, Sep 15, 2016 12:38 PM
Review:
I have taken many courses in the years. But this the first on the internet. I enjoyed it very much. I got more out of this training than I get from the class. I can get up and move around if I wand. Again I really enjoyed the training very easy to follow. thanks very much
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks for the comment Michael


Robin K

Scranton, PA
Job Title: Security Officer
Establishment Name: Mohegan Sun Pocono

Date Submited: Thursday, Sep 15, 2016 10:23 AM
Review:
The training was extremely informative and your website was very easy to navigate. Very pleasant experience! Toasting to you with 5 martini glasses! Thank you!
Response From Mark Kantner:
5 Martini Glass Toast!! Thanks Robin


Joyce P

stewartstown, PA
Job Title: Bar tender
Establishment Name: York

Date Submited: Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 5:38 PM
Review:
The training was very informative. I learned things I never even knew prior to this test. The little quizzes are very helpful. The final test really hit on all areas throughout the training. So pay attention!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Good advice Joyce, pay attention!


Rachel P

Harborcreek, PA
Job Title: Bartender/ Server

Date Submited: Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016 11:42 PM
Review:
Very easy to learn from and to follow along with. You guys did a great job! Thank you!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Rachel


Steven M

Newville, PA
Job Title: General Manager
Establishment Name: Arooga's Grill House and Sport Bar

Date Submited: Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016 11:20 PM
Review:
I have not dealt with the Alcoholic beverage Sales for many years this was very good training 5 Martini's to you, Thanks
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Steven


Monica A

york, PA

Date Submited: Saturday, Aug 13, 2016 5:25 AM
Review:
Very educational and easy to learn for some one with no knowledge of alcohol it's was super fun thanks
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks for the Super Fun Review Monica!!


Anthony T

Philadelphhia, PA
Job Title: Security
Establishment Name: Sugarhouse Casino

Date Submited: Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016 2:59 PM
Review:
Structure definitely worth the time it takes to access each individual page. So much information and teaches patience and sharpens listening skills. Great tool for new era testing. KUDOS....10 OUT OF 10...
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks for the 10 out of 10 rating Anthony!


Elisha D

West Newton, PA
Job Title: server/bartender/banquet bartender

Date Submited: Monday, Aug 08, 2016 4:18 PM
Review:
The website was easy to use and effective.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you for your review Elisha


Cheryl T

pottsville, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: Hucklebucks

Date Submited: Sunday, Jul 24, 2016 10:33 AM
Review:
I've been certified since the program started. All information is very important, and always presented well. Maybe a consideration of a certification renewal for those of us that stay current.... a shorter presentation with any updated info, since most basic laws remain the same. Not that I don't enjoy your presence Mark. Just a thought. Thank you.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hi Cheryl, Thanks for your input, it is very appreciated. The PLCB mandates that the program be completed in its entirety, even if you have taken before. Thanks also for the 5 martini glass approval. Mark


Jennifer K

Felton, PA
Job Title: Wines Sales
Establishment Name: Naylor Wine Cellars

Date Submited: Thursday, Jul 07, 2016 8:57 AM
Review:
Great training and easy to use.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks Jennifer


Roberto G

Sewickley, PA
Job Title: Banquet Server
Establishment Name: Edgeworth Club

Date Submited: Tuesday, Jul 05, 2016 12:52 PM
Review:
Very knowledgeable stuff. I learned a few new things.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Good to hear, Thanks Roberto


Tracy A

Lititz, PA
Job Title: bartender
Establishment Name: Manheim VFW

Date Submited: Friday, Jul 01, 2016 2:50 PM
Review:
Great and easy to use!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks Tracy


Kenneth M

Collegeville, PA
Job Title: Volunteer Pourer
Establishment Name: Lansdale Beerfest

Date Submited: Friday, Jun 24, 2016 3:31 PM
Review:
This was a very informative class and well worth the time!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank You Kenneth, Glad you enjoyed the training.


Roger S

connellsville, PA
Job Title: wine maker
Establishment Name: stone vila wine cellars

Date Submited: Thursday, Jun 09, 2016 10:33 PM
Review:
Learned alot.missed two questions on test.Is there anyway to find out what i got wrong.so that i know?
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hi Roger, Thank you for your input it is very appreciated. You make a very valid point in reference to reviewing the answers that you got wrong on the final test, but PLCB will not permit us to show you those answers. Thanks, Mark


Norris H

Bloomsburg, PA
Job Title: everything man
Establishment Name: hess's tavern

Date Submited: Thursday, May 12, 2016 5:03 PM
Review:
simple to use for thoes of us who have been certified for many years.
Response From Mark Kantner:
I like your Job Title Norris: Everything Man... Thanks for your input.


Mackenzie D

Pittsburgh, PA
Job Title: Server

Date Submited: Tuesday, May 10, 2016 8:10 AM
Review:
This course was very informative, helpful, and well worth the $20.00 spent. However, there were a couple of typo's/errors that distracted me throughout the training process (ex: "run and coke", "...illegal to purchase, purchase, consume...", etc.). But, this is not a big deal and it did not negatively affect the course! Thank you.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hi Mackenzie, Thanks for your input, greatly appreciate that you caught those typo errors for us...


Mandy Lynn R

Fredericktown, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: Eagles Aeries 2399

Date Submited: Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016 8:58 PM
Review:
The online class was so convenient and very informative. Mark was very helpful! Thank you so much!!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Glad I could be of assistance Mandy.


Ryan W

Tunkhannock, PA
Job Title: Bartender

Date Submited: Sunday, Mar 27, 2016 8:05 PM
Review:
What a great class very helpful in understanding rules and regulations of the industry well worth the $20 to get the testing finished
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks Ryan


Joann M

Philadelphia, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: PPL Park

Date Submited: Tuesday, Mar 01, 2016 8:07 AM
Review:
Make sure you are in a quiet area with no interuptions. Once you get started its not to bad . Thank you. I was unable to attend a call due to my schedule and this made it all the worth wild not bad for $20.00
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks Joann


Michael M

Fleetwood, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: Grand Central Taproom

Date Submited: Sunday, Feb 28, 2016 12:34 PM
Review:
Was easy to do once i got started. Took 3 hours to complete. Maybe a shorter version for retraining.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Michael, Thank you for your response. The training is designed to take approx. 2.5 hrs to complete. That time frame is regulated by the PLCB.


Mariann S

Bethlehem, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: Arts Quest

Date Submited: Saturday, Feb 27, 2016 2:32 PM
Review:
Thanks so much Mark for an insightful experience.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank You Mariann


James C

Philadelphia, PA
Job Title: Bartender/Doorman
Establishment Name: Handle Bar Phila

Date Submited: Friday, Jan 29, 2016 4:08 PM
Review:
Much better than an early morning till afternoon class and test after a shift the previous night !
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks James


Kristin M

Pine Grove, PA
Job Title: Event Bartender
Establishment Name: Johnz Katering

Date Submited: Friday, Jan 15, 2016 5:37 PM
Review:
So much easier online! NO early morning class after a night of closing!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks Kristin


Kimberly C

McKeesport, PA
Job Title: McKeesport Palisades Event Center Secretary
Establishment Name: McKeesport Palisades Event Center

Date Submited: Friday, Jan 08, 2016 9:24 AM
Review:
I did think the certification program was done well...except for at the end of the test I received a 94% but could not find a way to see what I missed so I could review it. Is there a way to do that and I am just missing the procedure on my end...I would really like to know what I missed.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hi Kimberly, Thank you for your input it is appreciated. You make a very valid point in reference to reviewing the answers that you got wrong on the final test, but PLCB will not permit us to show you those answers. Thanks, Mark


Bart F

Lyon Station, PA
Job Title: Bar Manager
Establishment Name: Shorty's Bar

Date Submited: Thursday, Dec 24, 2015 2:31 AM
Review:
Found this to be very informative. I've been doing the RAMP training for a number of years, and I feel as though I learned more from this than other sessions.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Bart


Leah H

scotrun, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: Amber steakhouse

Date Submited: Wednesday, Dec 23, 2015 10:06 PM
Review:
Very informative, convient
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Leah


Kim D

Philadelphia, PA

Date Submited: Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 9:00 PM
Review:
I thought it was very informative except at the end, i wish it would of told me what answers I got wrong so I wold know for my future endeavors. Other than that I learned alot, thank you!!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hi Kim, Thank you for your input it is appreciated. You make a very valid point in reference to reviewing the answers that you got wrong on the final test, but PLCB will not permit us to show you those answers.


Tammy B

BOYERTOWN, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: Fleetwood Grille at Simmeria

Date Submited: Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 4:06 PM
Review:
I love the convenience of course, doing it at your own pace, as well as being able to do it in the time increments that work for your schedule. Everything is explained well, leaving you with the confidence that you are better equipped to perform your job to the letter of the law. Thank you!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hi Tammy, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the training. Thank You, Mark


Louise M

Philadelphia, PA
Job Title: Server
Establishment Name: the Plough and the Stars

Date Submited: Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 4:54 PM
Review:
Typo on the title "final section" of section 4 pg 1 of 21
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hello Louise, Thank you for catching that typo error for us, very much appreciated.


Robin P

Bradford, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: The New Keystone

Date Submited: Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015 11:55 AM
Review:
I have been taking RAMP classes for years, the website and online testing has made it much more convenient for me. In the past, class was always Sunday morning after working until close Saturday night ~ TIRED!!! Now working two jobs, plus going to college, very relaxed to be able to take the class in the comfort of my own home and fitting into my schedule at my convenience!!!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hello Robin, Glad to hear that the training made it convenient to obtain you RAMP training. Thanks, Mark


Karl S

Philadelphia, PA
Job Title: Bar manager
Establishment Name: Perch pub

Date Submited: Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015 2:36 PM
Review:
Excited to know more about my career!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hi Karl, Good luck with your career, glad the training was helpful for you. Thanks, Mark


Patricia V

Erie, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: curently unemployed

Date Submited: Saturday, Aug 29, 2015 4:00 PM
Review:
I like the fact that it refreshes my memory. And I was glad to have the opportunity to re-test myself...Thank You
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank You Patricia


Marcia S

State College, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: The Penn Stater and Atherton Hotel

Date Submited: Tuesday, Aug 04, 2015 2:01 PM
Review:
Very informative!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank You Marcia


Thomas O

pottsville, PA

Date Submited: Sunday, Jul 26, 2015 5:49 AM
Review:
Great source of information for running a business
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank You Tom


Albert D

Reading, PA
Job Title: security
Establishment Name: Holiday Inn

Date Submited: Thursday, Jul 09, 2015 9:55 PM
Review:
very informative exam. very manageable
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank You Albert


Ashley W

Greenville, PA
Job Title: Bartender and Cook
Establishment Name: Draw Bar and Grille

Date Submited: Wednesday, Jul 01, 2015 4:27 AM
Review:
This site was very informative and broke down into sections to help review all the information in a simple way. it was very organized and explained all of the laws and acts very well.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank You Ashley


Randi A

West Chester, PA
Job Title: Server
Establishment Name: Landmark Americana of West Chester

Date Submited: Monday, May 18, 2015 8:52 PM
Review:
This site is very informative and helpful. I had an issue logging in so I sent Mark an email and he called me within 30 seconds to help solve the problem.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hi Randi, I was glad I could be of assistance. Thanks, Mark


James P

New castle, PA
Job Title: Bar manager
Establishment Name: Friends bar and grille

Date Submited: Sunday, May 03, 2015 1:52 AM
Review:
Very informative, easy to follow, like quizzes during training,mark does a great job making it easy to understand
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank You James


Thairamphanh C

Philadelphia, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: xfinity live

Date Submited: Saturday, Apr 25, 2015 2:59 PM
Review:
Great site to use, my first time doing it on line and it was a great experienced.i had a special situation with my renewing my Ramp Certification. user friendly site i highly recommend it. Mark is very outstanding and helpful and great at what he do.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank You Thairamphanh, I was glad to be of assistance. Mark


Barton H

Inverness, FL
Job Title: General Manager
Establishment Name: Jimmy G's Beverly Hills Tavern

Date Submited: Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015 4:28 PM
Review:
Great site easy to use, but I think there should be away to see your answers on the final test so you can review the ones you might have gotten wrong
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hi Barton, Thank you for your input it is appreciated. You make a very valid point in reference to reviewing the answers that you got wrong on the final test, but PLCB will not permit us to show you those answers. Thanks Again, Mark Kantner


Marqus B

Philadelphia, PA
Job Title: Caterer/bartender
Establishment Name: Robert Ryan Catering & Design

Date Submited: Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015 8:58 PM
Review:
This website has the best customer service I have ever experienced. I had a special situation with renewing my ramp certification prematurely for my job. I contacted the website and in less than 24 hours the software was updated specifically to my request. I am grateful.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hi Marqus, I was glad that we could assist you. Mark


Mark M

whitehall, PA
Job Title: pres. cmm inc.
Establishment Name: park inn

Date Submited: Monday, Mar 16, 2015 6:35 AM
Review:
Informative, user friendly, like quizzes after each section, and ability to receive credentials immediately upon completion of training.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Mark


Amber D

East Bangor, PA
Job Title: bartender

Date Submited: Thursday, Mar 05, 2015 1:42 PM
Review:
Very informative!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Amber


Nicole M

North Wales, PA
Job Title: Server
Establishment Name: Station Tap House

Date Submited: Tuesday, Mar 03, 2015 10:50 PM
Review:
Very easy to follow and complete but still provides the necessary knowledge to be RAMP certified. Also allows me to have easy access to my RAMP certificate afterwards
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Nicole


David V

Mohnton, PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: Mohnton Fish and Game Association

Date Submited: Monday, Feb 16, 2015 12:47 PM
Review:
Very informative and helpful. A serious reminder to stay aware of our surroundings at all times.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you David


Chris H

Doylestown , PA
Job Title: Bartender
Establishment Name: Station Tap House

Date Submited: Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 9:38 PM
Review:
The process went very well while taking this training course and taking the final exam. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is both trying to gain knowledge of the Liquor laws in PA and to anyone who needs to be RAMP certified!!!! A+++++
Response From Mark Kantner:
A+++++ Rating Thank you


Jill M

Philadelphia, PA
Job Title: Bartender

Date Submited: Friday, Feb 06, 2015 2:18 PM
Review:
Site Design is simple and easy to work with. Training is very concise and interactive. It was a breeze to complete!! Thank You!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Jill


Sharon A

Allentown, PA
Job Title: Catering Coordinator
Establishment Name: Catering by Karen Hunter

Date Submited: Wednesday, Feb 04, 2015 11:40 AM
Review:
This site could not have made it any easier. Very interesting as well. I will recommend others to your site. Thank you!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Sharon


Thomas L

Bechtelsville, PA
Job Title: Retired

Date Submited: Sunday, Jan 18, 2015 10:14 PM
Review:
I only work as a bartender part-time and not able attend classes for the training. Your website enabled me to get my training and print my card. Thanks it truly couldn't be easier.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Tom


Karen D

Allentown, PA
Job Title: Server
Establishment Name: Big Lou's Pizza

Date Submited: Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 7:13 PM
Review:
Very easy website.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Karen

George W

Bernville, PA
Job Title: President
Establishment Name: Reading Fair

Date Submited: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 1:45 PM
Review:
I and the volunteers who work in our Beer Garden have used this training opportunity for years and are very happy with the quality and ease of training. gw
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks for the review George


Janet W

Vandergrift, PA
Job Title: Owner
Establishment Name: Orchard Hills Bar & Grill

Date Submited: Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 9:17 AM
Review:
Thank you Mark for always being available when we needed your help. One can't ask for anything else.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Janet, I am more then happy to be of assistance.


John T

Bethlehem, PA
Job Title: Club Officer
Establishment Name: Washington Republican Assn INC

Date Submited: Sunday, Feb 05, 2017 11:32 AM
Review:
I am the technology officer for our organization and I have been directing our Bar manager and bartenders through the course. It is very easy to understand and the staff have enjoyed it. There are a couple of staff members who had served alcohol for years and were surprised to learn more from the course.
Response From Mark Kantner:
John, thanks for the comments, very much appreciated.


Sharon E

Cressona, PA
Job Title: Head Bartender
Establishment Name: Summit Station Fire Company

Date Submited: Thursday, Jun 02, 2016 6:45 PM
Review:
Great class
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks Sharon


Lee K

easton, PA
Job Title: Owner
Establishment Name: Valenca

Date Submited: Tuesday, May 10, 2016 4:58 PM
Review:
Very easy to learn and get certified. Spoke with Mark on phone very helpful..
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thanks Lee, glad that I could be of assistance.


Alan W

Honesdale, PA
Job Title: Distibutor Owner Pres.
Establishment Name: Waymart Beverage Inc.

Date Submited: Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 2:30 PM
Review:
Really like how easy to send keys to employees and use of web site
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hello Alan, It is good to hear that you found the system easy to work with. Thanks, Mark


Tom G

Philadelphia, PA
Job Title: Owner
Establishment Name: Aqua Vitae Institute

Date Submited: Saturday, Jun 27, 2015 8:10 AM
Review:
We were struggling for months to find a great RAMP solution for our students and then, by pure chance, we found Mark. Mark is one of the best and most professional people I've had the pleasure of working with and he always answers the phone when you need help. His personal lessons are to say the least, fantastic, and he puts the same care in his website. The result of his hard work is a beautifully designed, easy to use website that certifies people in PA's RAMP program. Final note: If you are an employer, or need to certify 20+ people, this is the easiest software to use that you could possibly ask for. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hello Tom, Thanks again for the high recommendation. Mark


Rajendra P

PHILADELPHIA, PA
Job Title: OWNER
Establishment Name: NORTH EAST DELI

Date Submited: Saturday, Apr 11, 2015 10:29 AM
Review:
User friendly. The exam part should allow revisit and correction of answers and also allow review of wrong answers.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hi Rajendra, Thank you for your input it is appreciated. You make a very valid point in reference to reviewing the answers that you got wrong on the final test, but PLCB will not permit us to show you those answers. Thanks Again, Mark Kantner


Michelle G

SPRING BROOK TWP, PA
Job Title: Owner/Manager
Establishment Name: Grassis Restaurant

Date Submited: Friday, Mar 06, 2015 11:52 AM
Review:
This site is easy to follow. I like that you can print your certification after your test.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Michelle


Mary Jo K

Mt. Bethel, PA
Job Title: Owner
Establishment Name: Mt. Bethel Beverage

Date Submited: Wednesday, Mar 04, 2015 4:20 PM
Review:
Mark has been our RAMP trainer for over ten years. He is great to work with and takes the time to give detailed instructions and provide help when needed. Whether you choose the convenient online training or classroom training, Mark has our highest recommendation. Thanks!!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Mary Jo / Sam, Working with you and your crew has been a pleasure for me! Thanks, Mark


Douglas T

Donora, PA
Job Title: Owner

Date Submited: Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 9:21 PM
Review:
Would highly recommend using this site for certification. Very easy to follow and understand. Thank you!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Doug


Jamie H

Butler, PA
Job Title: Service Manager
Establishment Name: Texas Roadhouse

Date Submited: Friday, Feb 06, 2015 9:29 PM
Review:
We absolutely loved being able to get the staff certified at their own convenience! Instead of having a classroom held within our store, where we can not get everyone here on that day, too many conflicts, this worked out very well!! We plan on using this again for our new trainees that will be joining our Texas Roadhouse Family!! Thank you!! Job well done! Jamie L. Geibel
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hi Jamie, I appreciate the review. Good to hear the online course is working well for the Texas Roadhouse Family. Mark


Eileen P

Latrobe, PA
Job Title: Manager Palace Administration
Establishment Name: Westmoreland Cultural Trust

Date Submited: Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015 1:42 PM
Review:
I am not a bartender but wanted to know the rules. Very interesting.
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Eileen


Bernadette B

Pittsburgh, PA
Job Title: Customer Service

Date Submited: Monday, Jan 26, 2015 3:48 PM
Review:
Great Website, training was fast and easy. I like the idea I can just print a card when I need it. Thanks
Response From Mark Kantner:
Hi Bernadette, Thanks for the review. You make a great point, that you have access to your training card 24/7 in your account. Mark


John T

kulpsville, PA
Job Title: Food and Beverage Director
Establishment Name: Holiday Inn Lansdale

Date Submited: Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 5:20 PM
Review:
Easy way for a large staff to take RAMP. Awesome site!! Very satisfied!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you for the enthusiastic response, much appreciated. Mark


Dan F

ALLENTOWN, PA
Job Title: Owner
Establishment Name: Dan's Bar and Grill

Date Submited: Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 7:06 PM
Review:
Very nice interface and easy to use. You guys rock!
Response From Mark Kantner:
Thank you Dan